Foundation Staff

Joseph E. Stampe
President & Chief Development Officer
Meridian Health Foundation
732-751-5114
Joseph.Stampe@hackensackmeridian.org

Lorraine A. Anderson
Support Services Manager
732-751-5105
Lorraine.Anderson@hackensackmeridian.org

Linda Beese
Coordinator
Jersey Shore University Medical Center Foundation
K. Hovnanian Children’s Hospital
732-751-5104
Linda.Beese@hackensackmeridian.org

Michelle Casserly
Director of Special Events
732-751-5112
Michelle.Casserly@hackensackmeridian.org

Danielle Chirico
Development Officer
Ocean Medical Center Foundation
732-836-4476
Danielle.Chirico@hackensackmeridian.org

Natalia Cipolla
Research Associate
732-751-5113
Natalia.Cipolla@hackensackmeridian.org

Donna Cosaluzzo
Data Coordinator
732-751-5162
DonnaG.Cosaluzzo@hackensackmeridian.org

Janine Cusumano
Annual Giving Officer
732-751-5137
Janine.Cusumano@hackensackmeridian.org

Joanne Di Napoli
Corporate Director of Foundation & Government Grants
732-751-5108
Joanne.Dinapoli@hackensackmeridian.org

Karen Duffy
Support Services Associate
732-751-5102
Karen.Duffy@hackensackmeridian.org

Daniel Dwyer
Foundation Coordinator
Raritan Bay Medical Center Foundation
732-324-5374
Daniel.Dwyer@hackensackmeridian.org

Linda Freire
Coordinator
Riverview Medical Center Foundation
Bayshore Community Hospital Foundation
732-751-5131
Linda.Freire@hackensackmeridian.org

Patricia Gerand
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
732-751-5110
Patricia.Gerand@hackensackmeridian.org

Stephanie Giordano
Senior Director of Development
Meridian Health Foundation
732-751-5165
Stephanie.Giordano@hackensackmeridian.org

Susan Golden
Manager of Finance & Constituent Management
732-751-5111
Susan.Golden@hackensackmeridian.org

Marian Haase
Data Coordinator
732-751-5103
Marian.Haase@hackensackmeridian.org

Linda M. Hill, PharmD
Executive Director
Raritan Bay Medical Center Foundation
732-324-5374
Linda.Hill@hackensackmeridian.org

Elizabeth Hoskins
Special Events Assistant
732-751-5138
Elizabeth.hoskins@hackensackmeridian.org

Paul Huegel
Senior Executive Director
Jersey Shore University Medical Center Foundation
732-751-5117
Paul.Huegel@hackensackmeridian.org

Maureen C. Kelly
Donor Relations Officer
732-751-5135
MaureenC.Kelly@hackensackmeridian.org

Lisa A. Klein
Director of Annual Giving
732-751-5122
Lisa.Klein@hackensackmeridian.org

Jaclyn M. Lang
Development Officer
K. Hovnanian Children’s Hospital
732-751-5134
Jaclyn.Lang@hackensackmeridian.org

Matthew D. Lang, CFRE
Executive Director
Ocean Medical Center Foundation
732-751-5116
Matthew.Lang@hackensackmeridian.org

Cheryl Smith Lintner
Director of Donor Relations
732-751-5164
Cheryl.Smithlintner@hackensackmeridian.org

Marisa Medina
Senior Development Officer
Riverview Medical Center Foundation
732-751-5109
Marisa.Medina@hackensackmeridian.org

Nicole Minarik
Administrative Assistant
Southern Ocean Medical Center Foundation
609-978-3081
Nicole.Minarik@hackensackmeridian.org

Meagan O’Flaherty
Special Events Associate
732-751-5101
Meagan.Oflaherty@hackensackmeridian.org

Elizabeth J. Oliver
Grant Writer
732-751-5123
Elizabeth.Oliver@hackensackmeridian.org

Nicole Picaro
Development Officer
Southern Ocean Medical Center Foundation
609-978-3076
Nicole.Picaro@hackensackmeridian.org

Jennifer Schwartz
Foundation Coordinator
732-751-5163
Jennifer.Schwartz@hackensackmeridian.org

Jennifer L. Smith
Senior Executive Director
Riverview Medical Center Foundation
Bayshore Community Hospital Foundation
732-751-5115
JenniferL.Smith@hackensackmeridian.org

Emily Tedeschi
Director of Prospect Research
732-751-5107
Emily.Tedeschi@hackensackmeridian.org

John Toomey
Senior Development Officer
Jersey Shore University Medical Center Foundation
732-751-5161
John.Toomey@hackensackmeridian.org

Marisa Tranchina
Public Relations Specialist
732-751-5106
Marisa.Tranchina@hackensackmeridian.org

Robert E. Wahlers, CFRE
Vice President of Development
732-751-5118
Robert.Wahlers@hackensackmeridian.org

James Young

Executive Director
Southern Ocean Medical Center Foundation
James.Young@hackensackmeridian.org