Contact Us

ANN MAY CENTER FOR NURSING 
DEPARTMENT PHONE LIST
FAX: 732-481-8597
 

Teri Wurmser, PhD, MPH, RN, NEA-BC 
Director     
CORP 732-481-8577 (inter-campus 671-8577)                
GC 732-987-2180 Cell 732-977-9128
Teri.Wurmser@hackensackmeridian.org

Kathryn Fleming, PhD, RN, CPHQ, NEA-BC    
Nurse Scientist
CORP 732-481-8575 (interoffice 671-8575)
Kathryn.Fleming@hackensackmeridian.org

Amanda Hessels, PhD, MSN, MPH, RN, CIC, CPHQ    
Nurse Scientist
CORP 732-481-8571 (interoffice 671-8571)
Amanda.Hessels@hackensackmeridian.org

Susan Weaver, PhD, RN, CRNI, NEA-BC
Nurse Scientist
CORP 732-765-6349
Susan.Weaver@hackensackmeridian.org

Barbara Williams, PhD, APN  
Nurse Scientist
CORP 732-481-8573 (inter-campus 671-8573)
BarbaraJ.Williams@hackensackmeridian.org

Joan Harvey, DNP, RN-BC, CCRN       
Geriatric Program Manager
CORP 732-481-8572 (interoffice 671-8572)
Joan.Harvey@hackensackmeridian.org

Linda Hassler, RN, MS, GCNS-BC, FNGNA
Geriatric Nurse Practitioner         
Per Diem  732-687-7208
lindajhassler@gmail.com

Wendy Mancini, RN-BC, MSN, CNS                                                   
Clinical Coordinator  
CARE/EXTERN
CORP 732-481-8576 (inter-campus 671-8576)
Wendy.Mancini@hackensackmeridian.org

Helen Miley, RN, CCRN, ACNP, PhD
Clinical Program Manager
CORP 732-481-8579 (inter-campus 671-8579)
Helen.Miley@hackensackmeridian.org

Susan Ryan, RN, MA
Clinical Program Manager     
JSUMC 732-776-4378 (inter-campus 676-4378)
Susan.Ryan@hackensackmeridian.org

Linda Houseal, MSN, RN, ACNP, C, CCRN                                  
TUTOR           
Clinical Program Manager   
JSUMC 732-776-4103 (inter-campus 676-4103)
Linda.Houseal@hackensackmeridian.org 
lindahouseal@mac.com

Lucrecia Campisi, Pharm D                   
Geri HRSA ITeam Grant Pharmacist
Booker 3 JSUMC 732-481-8575 (inter-office 671-8575)
Lucrecia.Campisi@meridianhealth.com

Amy LaRocca, APN-C                                                   
Geri HRSA ITeam Grant Geriatric Nurse Practitioner
Booker 3 JSUMC 732-481-8575
Amy.Larocca@hackensackmeridian.org

Maryjo Phillips, RN-BC, MSN                                                          
Geri HRSA ITeam Grant Coordinator        
JSUMC Phone 732-776-4099 (inter-campus 676-4099)
Maryjo.Phillips@hackensackmeridian.org
                                                          
Ellen Androski, MSN                            
Geri HRSA ITeam Grant Educator
JSUMC 732-776-4330 (inter-campus 676-4330)
Ellen.Androski@hackensackmeridian.org  

Traci Tomkovich, MA                                                                             
Geri HRSA ITeam Grant Analyst
JSUMC 732-776-4386 (inter-office 676-4386)
Traci.Tomkovich@hackensackmeridian.org

Dana Ninivaggi                                                                                           
Geri HRSA ITeam Grant Secretary
CORP 732-481-8578 (inter-campus 671-8578)
Dana.Ninivaggi@hackensackmeridian.org   

Donna Lisa Noll 
Per Diem Secretary
JSUMC 732-776-4379 (interoffice 676-4379)
DonnaLisa.Noll@hackensackmeridian.org   

Bonnie Zimmerman 
Business Coordinator
CORP 732-481-8570 (inter-campus 671-8570)
Bonnie.Zimmerman@hackensackmeridian.org