Meet Our Recruitment Team

Meet the Meridian Health Physician Recruitment Department.  We are here to help you through every step of your job search, from your first interview through your first day.

Meridian Health Physician Recruitment
Allenwood Corp Park-Bldg.
C-Suite 104
1967 Hwy 34
Wall, NJ 07719
732-751-3561
physicianrecruitment@meridianhealth.com

Lynn M. Hogan, CMSR
Corporate Director of Physician Recruitment
732-751-3561
Lynn.Hogan@hackensackmeridian.org

Carol A. Petite, B.S., M.T., AASPR
Corporate Physician Recruiter
732-751-3569
Cell Phone: 732-673-5000
Carol.Petite@hackensackmeridian.org

Catherine Hamilton
Corporate Physician Recruiter
732-751-3598
Cell Phone: 908-309-0145
Catherine.Hamilton@hackensackmeridian.org

Nancy Massa
Corporate Physician Recruiter
732-751-3577
Cell Phone: 732-890-9339
Nancy.Massa@hackensackmeridian.org

Angela Mastrolia
Assistant Physician Recruiter
732-751-3596
Cell Phone: (908) 418-8014
Angela.Mastrolia@hackensackmeridian.org

Michael McClellan
Coordinator, Physician Recruitment
732-751-3561
Michael.Mcclellan@hackensackmeridian.org

Renee Theobald
Corporate Physician Recruiter
732-751-3597
Cell Phone: 908-839-5693
Renee.Theobald@hackensackmeridian.org


 

Connect with a Recruiter

Fill out this form to get in touch with one of our recruiters who will help you through every step of your job search, from your first interview through your first day.

Connect Now